Headlines for the Endurance.Net website

Sunday, September 26, 2010

WEC winner

2010 World Endurance Championship
Winner: Maria Alvarez and Nobby!
WEC Wrap-up Part 1, 2 & 3

Monday, September 13, 2010

Bryce Canyon

Bryce Canyon multiday results

Saturday, September 11, 2010


2010 Florac:
French rider Sarah Chakil on Shararat
2nd place Julien Goachet on Lubiana de Coat Frity 5th place Valerie Kanavy on Reach for the Gold Follow the ride here